2020 Nominations

2020 Nominations

2020 Nominations

Billy Dean is set to perform at the Arkansas Country Music Awards.

Billy Dean is officially announced to perform this year during the Lifetime Achievement segment. 

The Arkansas Country Music Awards exists to educate the public, and to enrich the incredible music of the Natural State. We welcome your participation during the nomination and voting processes, and we welcome you to the big event,  August 3rd!

2020 Sponsorship

2020 Nominations

2020 Nominations


Join our incredible sponsors as we celebrate the music of The Natural State. Notable past guests include Governor Asa Hutchinson, Shawn Camp, the Johnny Cash family, the Glen Campbell family, Barbara Fairchild, Tanya Tucker, Miss Arkansas Ashton Gill and Claudia Raffo, Chanley Painter, AETN, KARK NBC, and much more.

August 3, 2020 ticket link.

Voting link.

Music of Arkansas

Governor Asa Hutchinson addressed the crowd to kick off the big event in, moved to August 3rd. Now, we're gearing up for the 2020 Arkansas Country Music Awards, coming to Maumelle.  

Are you ready for August 3rd? We're back!

Video of the Year Nominees

"Dust on a Diamond" by Bailey Hefley.  Directed by Roman White.

"I Can Be Your Whiskey" by Erin Enderlin.  Directed by Ryan Nolan.

"Little by Little" by Kelsey Lamb.  Directed by Logen Christopher.

"Momma's Bible" by Cam Shelton.  Directed by Mark Maness.

"Promise to Love Her" by Blane Howard.  Directed by Steve Jawn.

Thanks for your support!